This is a feature that wipes all your transaction history. This feature is accessible in the KaHero POS app. To reset, login to your account and select Settings > General Settings.



Once you're already in the General Settings, scroll down to the very end. There you will find the Reset Transactions button.



Click on the Reset Transactions button, then click on the check box for Reset Transactions. In this feature, you can also reset your Shift Management, Inventory Management, Employee Management. Simply click on their check box and click Reset.



Once you've click on Reset. A pop-out will appear confirming if you're going to reset your transactions because once you've typed DELETE you won't be able to retrieve them all back.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!