You can manually delete ALL of your current transactions during the first fourteen(14) days upon your registration to KaHero POS. Access the back office through app.kahero.co then on the Navigation Menu, head to Settings, then click General Settings.



Scroll down the General Settings and you will find the Request receipts and analytics deletion section. Click Delete Data to delete ALL your transactions, receipts and analytics data.



NOTE: You can only manually delete all your transactions during the first 14 days upon your registration to KaHero POS. After the first 14 days, you may contact us directly and we will delete your transactions for you.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!